GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.
Old 01.05.2010, 22:51   #1
szponder
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
EFLC - dsound.dll - not run

Hi,

I have GTA IV EFLC - that is, the latest two additions, without an original.

The problem Is that DSOUND.dll When the paste in the folder of the game is not run.
When i delete a file, the game nicely fires.

I Have

Windows 7
Asi Loader 5.03
Grand Theft Auto IV EFLC, I do not know whether the job is already a patch. [I did not downloaded is not installed]
Xliveless - 0.999Beta1

Modification NATIVE AND SIMPLE TRAINER v5_3 you just trying to install.

Thanks for Help.

Sorry for my English.

Last edited by szponder; 01.05.2010 at 22:59.
szponder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02.05.2010, 11:56   #2
Astra
Ehrenmitglied
 
Astra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia, USA
Posts: 6,870
Thread moved to the right category.

Quote:
Originally Posted by szponder View Post
I have GTA IV EFLC - that is, the latest two additions, without an original.
Do you mean that you have only GTA EfLC but not GTA IV on your computer?

Quote:
Originally Posted by szponder View Post
The problem Is that DSOUND.dll When the paste in the folder of the game is not run.
I'm not sure whether dsound.dll works with GTA EfLC. I only needed the file ScriptHook.dll to load the Simple Native Trainer.
__________________
Astra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02.05.2010, 14:09   #3
szponder
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
working after pasting this:

Code:
http://www.mediafire.com/?ogk5bgmttgw
szponder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02.05.2010, 15:53   #4
Astra
Ehrenmitglied
 
Astra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia, USA
Posts: 6,870
Quote:
Originally Posted by szponder View Post
working after pasting this:

Code:
http://www.mediafire.com/?ogk5bgmttgw
So, is it working now or do you still need help?
__________________
Astra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02.05.2010, 16:57   #5
Dönerboy
#Hodor
 
Dönerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 5,172
Send a message via ICQ to Dönerboy
Quote:
Originally Posted by szponder View Post
working after pasting this:
I think this sentence anwsers your question
Dönerboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02.05.2010, 16:59   #6
Astra
Ehrenmitglied
 
Astra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia, USA
Posts: 6,870
Quote:
Originally Posted by dönerboy View Post
I think this sentence anwsers your question
Maybe, but I'm not really sure because of:

Quote:
Originally Posted by szponder View Post
Sorry for my English.
__________________
Astra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02.05.2010, 17:02   #7
Dönerboy
#Hodor
 
Dönerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 5,172
Send a message via ICQ to Dönerboy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Astra View Post
Maybe, but I'm not really sure because of:
yeah, i know what you mean...
Dönerboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:49.