GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.
Alt 18.02.2010, 06:46   #1
berkayb
Registered User
 
Registriert seit: Feb 2010
Beiträge: 4
[SOLVED] How to install speedometer?

hi there.

I have gta iv with the latest 1.0.0.4 patch and i added asi loader, asi scripts and a filefix or something, i installed a mod called carspawner, and with the mod i can spawn any vehicle i want, but there's one lil problem.
When i want to install speedometer, then i have to overwrite all the scripts and i'm afraid of losing the carspawner mod because it works great.

So.. My question is
How can i run both mods? A speedometer AND the carspawner mod?

Ty in advance!

Geändert von berkayb (20.02.2010 um 09:34 Uhr). Grund: [SOLVED]
berkayb ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 18.02.2010, 07:10   #2
Valkyr
Registered User
 
Benutzerbild von Valkyr
 
Registriert seit: Jun 2007
Beiträge: 4.253
Shouldnt there be two seperate files / scripts for every mod?

Like, one speedometer.asi and one carspawner.asi file?

Link to the two mods please, I'll look into it.
Valkyr ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 19.02.2010, 11:55   #3
berkayb
Registered User
 
Registriert seit: Feb 2010
Beiträge: 4
Here is the speedometer: http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=389609

and here is the carspawner mod:
http://www.gtagaming.com/downloads/g...ript-mods/2289
berkayb ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 19.02.2010, 16:36   #4
Valkyr
Registered User
 
Benutzerbild von Valkyr
 
Registriert seit: Jun 2007
Beiträge: 4.253
I can't download the Speedometer to check what files are in there.

Is there a Speedometer.asi or something like this?
Valkyr ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 20.02.2010, 07:39   #5
berkayb
Registered User
 
Registriert seit: Feb 2010
Beiträge: 4
You know what it is?

It's Scripthook.dll which i have to overwrite if i want to install speedometer, but i dont want to lose carspawner if i replace scripthook.dll !

__
NEVERMIND I SOLVED IT !

Geändert von berkayb (20.02.2010 um 09:33 Uhr).
berkayb ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 25.02.2010, 21:09   #6
69Tm
Registered User
 
Registriert seit: Feb 2010
Beiträge: 4
Extreme Graphics MOD crashing

my pc:
ASUS P5KPL-AM
Intel 2 Quad Q8200, 2333 MHz
2X2G DRR2
Geforce 9800 GTX 1G
MAXTOR 500GB 7200RPM

i'm using these mods:
*ENB series reflection
*enbseries v0077
*IVAsiLoader
*Mega Explosion IX Crash
*NO INTRO
*ProVehicleMod_v1.0.1
*Tweak3
*VisualIV 1.5
and
*Extreme Graphics and Realism Enhancement v2.86

and using these configs:


i tested one by one and evry thing was going fine until i installed the EGRE 2.85 and so the game started to freeze fo a long time(such as 10secs) going to a black screen, desktop, black screen and finally the game come back to normal, but it still happen many times until pc crashes.

did i something wrong? (i'm sure mods are install such as should) or my pc is weak?
69Tm ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 25.02.2010, 21:11   #7
69Tm
Registered User
 
Registriert seit: Feb 2010
Beiträge: 4
sry. wrong place.
delete this post.
69Tm ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Antwort


Aktive Benutzer in diesem Thema: 1 (Registrierte Benutzer: 0, Gäste: 1)
 
Themen-Optionen
Thema bewerten
Thema bewerten:

Forumregeln
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.

BB-Code ist an.
Smileys sind an.
[IMG] Code ist an.
HTML-Code ist aus.
Gehe zu


Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 20:51 Uhr.