GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.
DE: Dieses Forum befindet sich im Nur-Lesen Modus. Es können KEINE Beiträge mehr erstellt werden. Vielen Dank für Euer Verständnis.
EN: This forum is in read-only mode. No more posts can be created. Thank you very much for your understanding.
Old 06.09.2013, 21:25   #1
Blackba
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 5
Carmod problem.

Immer wenn ich diesen Audi S8 einfüge, sieht er bei mir Ingame so aus:
Spoiler für Bild:
Blackba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06.09.2013, 22:39   #2
MrJdfvn
Bruce Wayne
 
MrJdfvn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5,263
Ich bin mir da nicht sicher, aber ich glaube das liegt daran, dass das Auto für den "Improved Vehicle Features"-Mod gemacht wurde. (Kurz=ImVehFt)
__________________
MrJdfvn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07.09.2013, 08:16   #3
Roscoe
Loyal
 
Roscoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 201
Das liegt einfach nur daran, dass du die Handling-Zeilen nicht eingefügt hast.
Roscoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08.09.2013, 18:05   #4
Blackba
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 5
Doch die sind drinne, trozdem sieht der so aus.
Liegt es vllt dadran das es SAMP ist?
Blackba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08.09.2013, 18:15   #5
Chezy
Damn son, where'd you find this?
 
Chezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Stuttgart
Posts: 3,805
Send a message via ICQ to Chezy Send a message via Skype™ to Chezy
Ja. Du kannst in SAMP nämlich keine Handling-Zeilen einfügen, darum sind die auch nicht drinnen.
__________________
Album der Woche
Chezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:11.