GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.

Go Back   GTAinside.com Foren > GTA San Andreas > Multiplayer

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 01.12.2011, 11:56   #1
ProCrave
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
San Andreas Multiplayer [SAMP] PROBLEM!!!

Hallo Leute.. Ich spiele sehr oft/gerne auf einem meiner SAMP Servern... Jetzt habe ich mir mal vor ein paar Minuten GTASA deinstalliert und wieder installiert. Jetzt kommt aber ein Fehler, wenn ich SAMP spielen, bzw. auf den Server connecten will:

" SA:MP An exception occured SA:MP has crashed. The error report has been generated below. Using the 'Report Crash' button will submit a crash report that will help us to fix this problem in future versions.

SA-MP 0.3d Exception At Address: 0x004C683B

Registers: EAX: 0x00000000 EBX: 0x0000008B ECX: 0x00B4E954 EDX: 0x0022F428 ESI: 0x00B4E954 EDI: 0x00000008 EBP: 0xFFFFFFFF ESP: 0x0022F444 EFLAGS: 0x00210206

Stack: +0000: 0x0529BCE4 0x005B7C9C 0x00000116 0x00B73EC8 -zich weitere Codes wie die +0270: 0x00B73ECC 0x00745AEA 0x0154ECAC 0x000403B2

SCM Op: 0x0, lDbg: 0

Game Version: UNKNOWN
"

Und manchmal kommt auch ein Fehler:

" Version Error

I can't determine your GTA version. SA-MP only supports GTA:SA v1.0 USA/EU
"

Darunter verstehe ich so viel wie, ich soll mein GTA:SA downgraden auf v1.0 <- Hab ich auch schon gemacht, da kam dann auch ein Fehler:

" This program cannot patch the installed version of San Andreas because of the following reason: D:\PROGRAM FILES\ROCKSTAR GAMES\GRAND THEFT AUTO SAN ANDREAS\gta_sa.exe: unknown version. "

Ich hoffe, ihr könnt mir weiter helfen!! grüße procrave
ProCrave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01.12.2011, 14:53   #2
markthekillan
SA:MP Scripter/Mapper
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 24
Send a message via Skype™ to markthekillan
hast du die GTA San Andreas Version 1?

SAMP läuft nämlich nur mit V1
__________________

markthekillan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01.12.2011, 15:26   #3
MrJdfvn
Bruce Wayne
 
MrJdfvn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5,263
Quote:
Darunter verstehe ich so viel wie, ich soll mein GTA:SA downgraden auf v1.0 <- Hab ich auch schon gemacht
Man sollte die Post's schon komplett lesen.
__________________
MrJdfvn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01.12.2011, 16:20   #4
ProCrave
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdfvn View Post
Man sollte die Post's schon komplett lesen.
Meinst du mich damit?
ProCrave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01.12.2011, 16:21   #5
MrJdfvn
Bruce Wayne
 
MrJdfvn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by ProCrave View Post
Meinst du mich damit?
Nein, damit meinte ich markthekillan.
__________________
MrJdfvn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18.12.2011, 20:14   #6
KSX387
Night Prowler
 
KSX387's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wo kommst du her?
Posts: 111
Spoiler für Nachricht von KSX387:
__________________
PS: Durch die Tittenbilder hier werdet ihr auch nicht erwachsener......

Last edited by KSX387; 05.01.2012 at 02:41. Reason: Privacy :P
KSX387 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:01.