GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.
DE: Dieses Forum befindet sich im Nur-Lesen Modus. Es können KEINE Beiträge mehr erstellt werden. Vielen Dank für Euer Verständnis.
EN: This forum is in read-only mode. No more posts can be created. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Go Back   GTAinside.com Foren > Oldschool > GTA Vice City > Technischer Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 25.12.2009, 10:40   #1
sife addine
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Send a message via Skype™ to sife addine
Question ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟كيف ارفق ملفات الطرق

سلام


لدي ملف لطريق طويل في لعبة GTA Vice City واريد ان ارفقه في اللعبة في اي ملف اضعه ؟


sife addine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25.12.2009, 10:53   #2
Showbiz
Ehrenmitglied
 
Showbiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Aargau
Posts: 5,581
Das finde ich nicht, Sir.
Showbiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25.12.2009, 11:04   #3
sife addine
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Send a message via Skype™ to sife addine
Thumbs up

مرسي

morci
sife addine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25.12.2009, 11:07   #4
novesori
Registered User
 
novesori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: bei Chezy
Posts: 1,684
Send a message via ICQ to novesori Send a message via MSN to novesori
Write please german or english
novesori is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25.12.2009, 12:03   #5
Astra
Ehrenmitglied
 
Astra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Augsburg
Posts: 6,901
Ich hab mal Google-Translator befragt:

Titel: ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟كيف ارفق ملفات الطرق
Titel: Wie füge ich Dateien Roads??????

Quote:
Originally Posted by sife addine View Post
سلام


لدي ملف لطريق طويل في لعبة GTA Vice City واريد ان ارفقه في اللعبة في اي ملف اضعه ؟



Quote:
Frieden


Ich habe eine Datei auf einem langen Weg in das Spiel GTA Vice City Ich möchte Anlage in das Spiel in eine beliebige Datei mit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sife addine View Post
مرسي

morci

Quote:
Mursi

morci
Immerhin scheint er von GTA zu reden...
__________________
Astra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25.12.2009, 12:47   #6
novesori
Registered User
 
novesori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: bei Chezy
Posts: 1,684
Send a message via ICQ to novesori Send a message via MSN to novesori
Ich finde das umgedrehte Fragezeichen nach GTA Vice City voll cool.
novesori is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29.12.2009, 19:49   #7
gamer225
Sag das Zauberwort
 
gamer225's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Del Perro, Los Santos, San Andreas
Posts: 1,259
Send a message via ICQ to gamer225
Bedeutet das, dass er uns sagen will, dass nicht weiß, wie man ein Fahrzeug oder dergleichen in Vice City einfügt?
__________________
Prozessor: AMD Athlon II X2 270 (2x ~3,4GHz)
GraKa: Axle GeForce GT 440 4GB VRAM
RAM: 4GB
HDD1: 970 GB
HDD2: 320 GB
OS: Win7 Ultimate 64 Bit
Monitor: HP EliteDisplay E231
gamer225 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29.12.2009, 20:49   #8
Master
gtaRL Suchti
 
Master's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bayern
Posts: 358
Lachflash, das geht in die GTAinside Geschichte ein, obwohl ich nicht weiß, was daran so Lustig ist
Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29.12.2009, 21:32   #9
gamer225
Sag das Zauberwort
 
gamer225's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Del Perro, Los Santos, San Andreas
Posts: 1,259
Send a message via ICQ to gamer225
Es ist auch witzig, aber dennoch sollte man auch GTA Fans aus der Arabischen Welt es lassen, sich hier anzumelden, um sich eine Antwort und Hilfe für sein Problem zu erhoffen.
__________________
Prozessor: AMD Athlon II X2 270 (2x ~3,4GHz)
GraKa: Axle GeForce GT 440 4GB VRAM
RAM: 4GB
HDD1: 970 GB
HDD2: 320 GB
OS: Win7 Ultimate 64 Bit
Monitor: HP EliteDisplay E231
gamer225 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29.12.2009, 21:42   #10
Dönerboy
#Hodor
 
Dönerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 5,160
Send a message via ICQ to Dönerboy
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamer225 View Post
Es ist auch witzig, aber dennoch sollte man auch GTA Fans aus der Arabischen Welt es lassen, sich hier anzumelden, um sich eine Antwort und Hilfe für sein Problem zu erhoffen.
aber nur wenn mans auch lesen kann...
Dönerboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31.12.2009, 13:39   #11
gamer225
Sag das Zauberwort
 
gamer225's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Del Perro, Los Santos, San Andreas
Posts: 1,259
Send a message via ICQ to gamer225
Quote:
Originally Posted by dönerboy View Post
aber nur wenn mans auch lesen kann...
Das ist das Problem...
__________________
Prozessor: AMD Athlon II X2 270 (2x ~3,4GHz)
GraKa: Axle GeForce GT 440 4GB VRAM
RAM: 4GB
HDD1: 970 GB
HDD2: 320 GB
OS: Win7 Ultimate 64 Bit
Monitor: HP EliteDisplay E231
gamer225 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31.12.2009, 17:11   #12
novesori
Registered User
 
novesori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: bei Chezy
Posts: 1,684
Send a message via ICQ to novesori Send a message via MSN to novesori
Die bauen doch eh nur Mods, womit man Flugzeuge zerstören kann.. Höhö.
novesori is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31.12.2009, 17:47   #13
Miki4
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Köln
Posts: 87
Send a message via ICQ to Miki4
lol, ymmd haha xD
Miki4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:34.