GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.

Go Back   GTAinside.com Foren > GTA San Andreas > Technischer Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 09.03.2008, 14:39   #1
hutzen
Kettenraucher
 
hutzen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Porta Westfalica *Veltheim*
Posts: 20
Send a message via ICQ to hutzen
Angry >Hilfe< SA Startet nicht sichbar

Ich habe ein großes prob. mit SA:
wenn ich es starten will, setzt sich zwar der rechner in bewegung und der prozess wird gestartet, jedoch is nichts zu sehen..
ich habe es bereits 2 mal neuinstalliert und es läuft immer noch nich


Meine Gurke:
XP Home SP2 Vers. 2002
1,82 GHz, 512MB RAM


danke für die hilfe
__________________
hutzen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09.03.2008, 17:53   #2
Dennis
Ehrenmitglied
 
Dennis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Wiefelstede
Posts: 1,610
Lösche mal die gta_sa.set in Eigene Dateien\GTA San Andreas User Files.
__________________
Dennis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:49.