GTAinside.com - Grand Theft Auto Mods, Addons, Cars, Maps, Skins and more.
DE: Dieses Forum befindet sich im Nur-Lesen Modus. Es können KEINE Beiträge mehr erstellt werden. Vielen Dank für Euer Verständnis.
EN: This forum is in read-only mode. No more posts can be created. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Go Back   GTAinside.com Foren > GTA San Andreas > Editing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 27.07.2010, 17:48   #1
gtaiv2sav2
Registered User
 
gtaiv2sav2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 55
CLEO Mission Machen?

Hallo weiß einer von Euch wie man mit CLEO 4 missionen machen kann?
weil es gibt ja Cleo missions Mods
gtaiv2sav2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28.07.2010, 00:18   #2
Cookieyama
Registered User
 
Cookieyama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 212
wie in cleo 3 auch
mußt du Mission starten
Code:
0A94: start_custom_mission "Ballermannmission"
__________________
http://forum.gtainside.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=32106&dateline=126553  6947
Cookieyama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28.07.2010, 08:49   #3
easyscripts
Cleo&SCM Modder
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 25
Wie oft soll diese Frage hier eigentlich noch kommen....

Bevor du anfängst irgendwelche Missionen zu machen würde ich dir ersteinmal raten ein paar Tuts zu den Grundlagen von CLEO anzugucken bsp. von ZAZ:

http://zazmahall.de/ZAZGTASANATORIUM...pt_Tut_ger.htm

Das könnte auch nützlich sein:

http://gta-worldmods.t-n-network.de/...4a6e7c303e7eb4

http://gta-worldmods.t-n-network.de/...4a6e7c303e7eb4
easyscripts is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:05.