PDA

View Full Version : ive-year contract.


liny195
17.09.2018, 04:05
Running back Duke Johnson has reached agreement with the Browns on a three-year Cordarrelle Patterson Jersey (http://www.patriotscheapstore.com/cordarrelle-patterson-jersey-cheap) , $15.6 million contract extension.

Johnson was Cleveland's top playmaker last season when the club went 0-16. The 2015 third-round draft pick from Miami led the Browns with 74 catches and 693 yards receiving. He also rushed for 348 yards and scored four touchdowns.

The tough 5-foot-9, 210-pounder has at least 500 yards receiving in each of his first three seasons, joining Herschel Walker as the only players to do so.

The deal includes $7.7 million guaranteed and a $5 million signing bonus.

"I'm excited Martavis Bryant Jersey (http://www.raiderscheapstore.com/martavis-bryant-jersey-cheap) ," Johnson said. "It's fun to see how this team is shaping out and I want to be a part of it. You can see it with the guys they brought in on offense like Tyrod (Taylor) and (Jarvis) Landry plus the guys we already had. I think bringing in coach (Todd) Haley adds another dimension to our offense and it gives coach (Hue) Jackson the chance to be the head coach.(General manager) John Dorsey has been bringing in guys that can play, that can ball, and that gives us a chance. Now it's about going out and doing it now."

Among the league's backs since 2015 Shaquill Griffin Jersey (http://www.seahawkscheapstore.com/shaquill-griffin-jersey-cheap) , Johnson is first with 6.3 yards per touch from scrimmage, 1,741 yards receiving Ito Smith Jersey (http://www.falconscheapstore.com/ito-smith-jersey-cheap) , and 188 catches.

"Duke Johnson is a good football player," Dorsey said. "His hard work and commitment to the Browns organization is appreciated and we are excited to extend his contract and keep him in a Browns uniform for years to come. Duke is an excellent representative our organization. He leads by example and we look forward to him playing an important role with the Cleveland Browns moving forward."

49ers quarterback Jimmy Garoppolo has his man to snap the ball for the next several seasons after center Daniel Kilgore received a three-year contract extension.

The team announced the deal Wednesday that takes Kilgore through the 2020 season. Last week, Garoppolo signed a $137.5 million C. J. Prosise Jersey (http://www.seahawkscheapstore.com/c.-j.-prosise-jersey-cheap) , five-year contract.

Niners general manager John Lynch says it was important to reach a deal with Kilgrore ahead of the free agency period.

The 30-year-old Kilgore started a career-high 17 games last season. A fifth-round draft pick in 2011, he has made 39 career starts in 74 regular-season games. He has started in each of his past 32 games.

Authentic Womens Terrelle Pryor Sr. Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/new-york-giants/terrelle-pryor-sr.-jersey)